Team

40+ Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 R.Haley@haleypaint.com

Robert Haley

Owner

25 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 Lancaster@haleypaint.com

Mark Rathsam

General Manager

19 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 K.Greenfield@haleypaint.com

Kyle Greenfield

Assistant General Manager

3 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 J.Reisinger@haleypaint.com

Jack Reisinger

Spray Service Tech & PreFinish Products Technician

25+ Years in Paint Industry 610-730-5991 M.Roth@haleypaint.com

Mark Roth

Sales Representative

26 Years in Paint Industry 610-587-7660 M.Bahn@haleypaint.com

Michael Bahn

Sales Representative

30 Years in Paint Industry 610-496-6712 M.Gerace@haleypaint.com

Mark Gerace

Sales Representative

Justin Essary

Technical Sales Rep

9 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 L.Minot@haleypaint.com

Laura Minot

Accounting Manager & Marketing Director

7 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771 V.Trojan@haleypaint.com

Virginia Trojan

Accounts Receivable

13 Years in Paint Industry 717-299-6771

Jason Bahn

Inside Sales